Skip to content

The black metallers KLADA continue working on their new album “False Gnosis” and share more and more details about it.

As you already know, we’ll be listening to their new creation on December 2nd, with cover art by James Hutton.

“False Gnosis” will feature the songs:

  1. Onset of Winter
  2. Sea of Disbelief
  3. Breath of a Dying God
  4. Soothing Silence
  5. Subtle Satire
  6. Forms of Evening Mist

On November 7th, the trio will release the first single from the album, entitled “Forms of Evening Mist”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *